Activate / Deactivate User

Filesociety Support -

To Deactivate a User select the User or Users and then select the Deactivate icon 

 

 

The User icon will change color from green (ON) to grey (OFF). Deactivating a User keeps them in the system with all their permissions, but denies them access until you reactivate them.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk