Delete User

Filesociety Support -

 

Select the active or pending User or Users then select the Trash     

 

 

When the Delete confirmation window appears select Yes. This completely removes a User from the system.

 

NOTE: Remember you can always Deactivate / Reactivate a User as well which allows their information to stay intact without completely deleting them from the system. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk