Delete Group

Filesociety Support -

Select the Group you want to delete and then select the Trash 

 

When the Delete confirmation window appears select Yes.
 
You can delete and empty Group or a Group with Users in it. Deleting a Group contained by Users does not delete the Users from the system, only the Group.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk